After watching Rachel Getting Married this morning, I decided to make some pancakes.  I added bananas to the mix and topped them off with 1 tbsp of my vanilla bean maple syrup.  All these banana pancakes for only 330 calories!

pancakes2

With my new Plum and Berry tea. I liked!

plum-and-berry-tea

At noon I went to get my hair cut and colored!! Wish I had realized it was going to take FOUR AND A HALF HOURS because I didn’t bring anything to eat. I had an oatmeal raisin cookie that my hairdresser shared with me to “boost our blood sugar,” or so she said LOL when the two of us started getting faint. Now it’s shorter and blonder, whoohoo! By the time I got home at 6, I was totally ravenous.  I made a quick salad with spinach, red peppers, tomatoes, mushrooms, green beans, and light asian sesame dressing.

2_7salad

I was also really, really craving carbs, so I mixed up a cup of dry whole wheat pasta with a half cup sauce, red peppers, basil, and artichokes. I ate this up in seconds :)

2_7pasta

Dessert tonight, I decided to make up for the calories I missed out on at lunch with my yogurt blend. This one had half cup kashi and some frozen fruit, including pineapple, cherry berry blend, and mango.

2_7yogurt

I am supposed to go to a party in a bit but am falling asleep on the couch and have a copy of The Changeling in front of me, so we shall see…:)

