Quick post tonight, it’s late and I want to get to sleep! Yogurt mess for breakfast, which I downed in 2 minutes.

CIMG5808

Lunch was a La Tortilla Factory wrap with broccoli slaw, cabbage, portobello mushroom, and some leftover cheetah slices.

CIMG5810

I ate the rest of the stuffing that wouldn’t fit in the wrap on the side!

CIMG5811

Afternoon pick-me-up! I was never allowed to have soda as a kid, but my mom always drank Diet Dr Pepper, so this reminds me of her :)

CIMG5812

I should have eaten a real snack though because I ended up going to happy hour with one of the girls from work.  A glass of white wine on a pretty empty belly turned into a small flour tortilla, a chicken skewer and WAY too many chips with guacamole. At least we didn’t get a second basket…that’s good, right?

Of course, the whole point of happy hour is ending the night early, which made it feel like I still had time to hit the gym.  I did 30 minutes of intervals on the elliptical before my tummy started reminding me it hadn’t quite digested and said no thanks!  I left to grab some groceries for the rest of the week and came home find the kitten peed in my bed. Again.  So right now I am decompressing with The Office.

I am king of forwards. It’s how I like to do business. I am Chandler. And Joey. And Pam is Rachel. And Dwight is Kramer.

Ah Michael Scott, you are priceless.

