I am still kinda full from last night!! Yesterday morning I kicked off the day with a Perfect 10 Western Bagel and 2 tbsp TJ’s whipped light cream cheese.  This combo was only 220 calories! I also added an apple tossed in cinnamon.

2_6breakfast

At lunch I dug into leftovers from Thursday night.  I love making twice the amount of a really great meal the night before. I had two of these tacos and whatever stuffing I couldn’t pack in there!

2_6lunch2

I was still a little hungry, and it was Friday, so I treated myself to a grande skinny cinnamon dolce latte.  Continuing the cinnamon theme from breakfast I guess!

starbucks-cinn-latte1

I was going to call it a day there since I was planning a big dinner later, but I got hungry around 4 and was going to the gym so I tried the Chocolate Coconut Chew Larabar.

larabar-choc-coconut-chew3

I really love Larabars, and I love chocolate and coconut, so I thought this one would be a sure thing. Honestly though, I couldn’t really taste either flavor.  It did have the amazing staying power of the other bars though, and lasted me through my workout and until I ate dinner at 9:30. Yes, 9:30!

I did 30 minutes on the elliptical and 15 minutes with the assisted dip/chin machine and free weights.  I definitely pushed myself hard for the 45 minutes and could really feel it afterward! I met Steph at the grocery store where we proceeded to go to three places in the rain to get all our ingredients for dinner. Gotta do it right!  We started with a glass of my favorite Honey Moon. Here’s Steph cheering to getting home and starting the meal!

wine-cheers

I pulled out the pizza stone that Steph gave me for Christmas (thanks love!!) and we started putting it together.

making-pizza

Here is our pizza pre-veggies:

cheese-pizza

And here it is after adding all the veggies. Now it looks like a salad LOL

veggie-pizza

All cooked up! YUM! I had two of these pieces.

pizza-slice

Plus this mini guy for a final taste 🙂

pizza-slice-mini

We were planning to go to the movies but it was already after 10 and Steph has been dying to try Yogurtland, so we got froyo instead. I TRY not to go here too often, but I went last weekend too! Ooops. Here’s my mix of chocolate, peanut butter, and pistachio fat-free frozen yogurt with blueberries and mango on top.

yogurtland

But wait, check out the inside! Look at all those toppings. MMMMmmmm DELISH.

yogurtland-closeup-2

All this = beyond stuffed!!

