So my computer is still on the fritz. I don’t know if it will start working again! None of my amazing pics from yesterday, sad. Luckily my roommate is the best and is letting me bum her comp right now. I had coffee and an extra-fruit packed yogurt for breakfast, with mango, pineapples, cherry berry blend, half banana, and half cup kashi.

cimg2802

Lunch today was a Perfect 10 bagel, toasted (aka burned), with turkey and spinach. Plus a serving of bbq popped chips (all these for 120 cals) and a lovely side salad. This guy had spinach, cherry tomatoes, mushrooms, and green beans.

cimg2804

For dessert I had some tea and one of these dove dark chocolates. ย I was hungry again later in the afternoon but since I had drinks planned instead of the gym, I just stuck to the one little sweet treat.

cimg2815

After work, I met up with a former colleague who I hadn’t seen in ages for a catch up session. ย We went to Lola’s, a great martini bar that’s literally across the street from my apartment. ย They do a killer happy hour!! We each had two glasses of champagne and split two apps too, the hummus with pita and the spinach dip with chips. This hummus is great. I feel like I am always saying that. Maybe just all hummus is delicious?! We ate basically everything minus some of the leftover tortilla chips ๐Ÿ™‚

cimg2819

Later at home I decided to indulge in a little dessert before bed. ย I took a nice scoop of the fat free chocolate cookies Breyers and topped it with some frozen mango. I could have eaten this times 3 LOL

cimg28371

Today I got to show off my new haircut!! Everyone seemed to like it…I am still getting used to it, but I’m definitely ready to rock it. Here is a lil self portrait ๐Ÿ™‚

cimg2829

Tomorrow we are having a new client (!!!!!!) come in for lunch at our office. Normally I would be nervous about a lunch buffet, but one of our other clients is providing all the food and everything they make is HEALTHY!! Lots of fresh fruit and whole grains in store ๐Ÿ™‚ This was a long Monday but I feel a lot better now that the week is truly underway. Night all!

