It’s almost officially the weekend! Today for breakfast I made another yogurt mess with vanilla yogurt, half cup blueberries, half banana, half cup kashi and a handful of grapes. Plus my Fresh Market almond amaretto blend coffee. I am almost out of this stuff — boo!

cimg3594

By noon I was totally ravenous and toasted up a Perfect 10 bagel with lemon cilantro hummus. Plus a side of nice crunchy veggies!

cimg3599

After lunch, I treated myself to a tall skinny Cinnamon Dolce Latte. Love that these are only 90 calories and sweet enough that I don’t have to add extra splenda!

cimg3600

I also snacked on one of my all-time favorite Larabars as a pre-workout treat. And to round out my lunch a bit, which was only 200 calories + veggies, I am now realizing! Good thing I added that latte too 🙂

cimg3601

Hopefully the latte and larabar will be enough to get me through til dinner. Not sure if I am going out to eat or cooking at home, but I wanted to stop in and wish everyone a happy happy weekend!!

I almost forgot! Today I got added to The Foodie BlogRoll and am listed under Most Recent Blogs!!!! Thanks to everyone who stopped by, welcome!!!

cimg3596

