Ahh going to bed early was such a good idea! I felt 100 times better today. I decided to change up breakfast this once and had a Perfect 10 bagel with 1 tbsp almond butter, 1 tbsp cherry jelly and half a banana, plus coffee. Almond butter holds me over for so long, it’s crazy!

cimg3659

I have to read basically every magazine under the sun for work, and I keep coming across photos of yummy looking cupcakes. Don’t you just want to sink your teeth into one of these??  This issue of Family Circle has me thinking of hitting up Sprinkles or Crumbs this weekend for something extra indulgent 🙂

cimg3662

For lunch, I went to get my other 6 inch turkey Subway, and someone threw it out!! What?!? Luckily I had just gone to the grocery to get some fruit and pretzels to eat with my sub and had picked up a Lean Cuisine to keep in the freezer, so I had that instead.

cimg3663

My favorite 3 cheese veggie ravioli bowl!

cimg3664

So glad I got this pear and these pretzels to round out my meal 🙂

cimg3665

Then before heading to the gym, I fueled up with some grapes and popcorn.

cimg3669

cimg3666

At the gym, I did a strong 60 minutes on the elliptical. I made an awesome salad for dinner, with tomato, fresh motz, brussel sprouts, roasted red onion, basil & olive oil.  These mini motz balls are only 60 calories for 1 serving!!

cimg3670

I also made a Trader Joe’s chile lime chicken burger with sweet potato fries and a few kale chips. This whole meal was SOOO good!

cimg3671

For dessert, I was craving some ice cream but skipped the grocery store after work so I didn’t have any on hand. Probably a good thing because I can NEVER eat just one serving! Instead I dug into the pumpkin spice cookies that Diana sent me. NINE of these only have 150 calories!!! I had one serving with a mug of diet hot choc. The cookies dipped into my mug were oh so yummy.

cimg3674

Look at how cute the cookies are, shaped like lil pumpkins.

cimg3675

Right now I am watching the end of the Biggest Loser!!!!!!! I don’t want to spoil for anyone but whoa this is crazy!!!!!! Then I need to get to bed pronto…the lil extra bit really helps 🙂

*Edited to add!!

Check out this Pure Bar giveaway from An Apple A Day!

