Humpday already, YAY! For breakfast, I had another yogurt mess with blackberry yogurt, half banana, half cup kashi, and one cup mangolicious blend, plus coffee.

cimg3677

Since I had a dentist appointment at noon, I decided to have a coconut water and some grapes to tide me over until my late lunch. I missed my coconut water!

cimg3678

My tummy was growling though when I got back to the office around 2, so I toasted up a bagel with hummus and ate that with the other half of my tomato/motz/brussel sprout salad from the night before.

cimg3679

This salad definitely deserves a repeat!!

cimg3680

Later in the afternoon, I dug into my pre-workout fuel: a gala apple and pretzels dipped in 1 tbsp almond butter. I only had a flimsy plastic knife, so the apple “slices” are more like apple slivers!

cimg3681

I really, really wasn’t in the mood for the gym, but I sucked it up and pounded out 45 minutes on the elliptical before heading home.  I had a very crunchy pear while I was thinking of what to make for dinner…

cimg3683

I was craving some tortillas, so I decided to plan my dinner around them.  I mashed & heated up 1/2 cup black beans with some corn and salsa, then shredded 1/3 cup worth of extra sharp cheddar to top. I split all the ingredients between 2 La Tortilla Factory Tortillas.  I know I say this every time, but I love that these are 50 calories each so I can easily eat two!! It just makes my meal seem so much bigger. I popped the whole thing in the toaster for a few minutes.  Here’s the before and after 🙂

cimg3689

cimg3692

cimg3691

This was REALLY good, and healthy!! It’s amazing how a little cheese can really go a long way. For dessert, I had a repeat from last night: diet hot choc and a serving of pumpkin spice cookies.

cimg3694

Now I am just watching some TV before getting into bed. I am just having a BLAH night…hopefully some sleep will help. And it’s getting close to the weekend, whew!

One more thing, don’t forget to check out the granola giveaway @ Lucky Taste Buds!

AND Missy Maintains is offering an Erin Baker’s Wholesome Baked Goods giveaway!

