Thursday morning I woke up extra early to get to the doctor’s office.  Since it’s Friday night now and I am having a relaxing evening & don’t want to harp on it, let’s just say it was not a great morning. One big shot in the arm later, I headed off to work with 2 slices of Newsroom bread heels topped with Better N’ Peanut Butter and cherry jelly.

This lovely times 2!

This lovely slice times 2!

I grabbed another coffee on the way to work; I needed the caffeine!

CIMG5754

I also chomped on a mango after getting to the office.

CIMG5751

Lunch was the rest of my gorgeous Aroma tofu rice bowl leftovers. Still amazing!

CIMG5752

With acorn squash on the side.

CIMG5753

Thursday was a pretty rough day at work. Things have been a little intense lately. I need to figure out how to go there with an attitude adjustment so I’m not so stressed out!  Luckily I had a movie date with Katie Jo and India. Dinner was pretty random…I started with more acorn squash,

CIMG5755

followed by an apple,

CIMG5757

and then a box of Junior Mints!

CIMG5763

Junior Mints are my favorite movie candy! I haven’t had a box of these in so long! We ended up seeing Angels & Demons, which wasn’t anything amazing but I love movie theaters in general, so I was happy 🙂

This morning I woke up early and got to work before the day officially started, giving me some time with breakfast and Reader.  The usual yogurt mess, with a whole banana today since I mostly had Kashi dust left in the box.

CIMG5758

I kicked off lunch with some mango. So fresh and delicious!

CIMG5759

Lunch was turkey on a La Tortilla Factory wrap…I tossed in a few of my BBQ pop chips. I love the crunch!

CIMG5761

Plus some more chips, green pepper slices, and red cabbage on the side.

CIMG5760

I have been insanely snacky the last two days! I was full the rest of the afternoon but wanted to munch and crunch anyway. Luckily I packed a cinnapple, which kept me from buying froyo or a chocolate bar!

CIMG5762

Don’t worry, I was just saving my treats for after dinner! First, homemade veggie pizza on the dough I made last weekend.

CIMG5772

Followed by some of the best ice cream I’ve had in a while — Ben & Jerry’s half baked froyo! Chocolate and vanilla low fat frozen yogurts with fudge brownies and gobs of chocolate chip cookie dough…yes please!!!

CIMG5767

I ate this while watching The Heartbreaker. Pretty hoaky but some funny parts too! Ah, it’s so nice having a relaxing night with nothing to worry about tomorrow. Still coming up with plans for Saturday night; anyone doing anything super exciting??

Happy weekend y’all 🙂

